losaupdates.blogg.se

Golden oak ranch schrute farms
Golden oak ranch schrute farms













golden oak ranch schrute farms

And today I was like, I'd better dress to match my lady friend. And you did this also when we would, used to go in the studio, you would always have your hoodie. And she has on an "Office" themed something. We hop on the Zoomy- Zoom because that's our life right now. It's a thing.ĪNGELA KINSEY It's like you want to get in the mindset. Why I like to always wear an "Office Ladies" or "Office" themed or use an "Office" mug when we record, I don't know. And I was really disappointed because I showed up in my Pam teapot-shirt for our recording. JENNA FISCHER Angela, when I first saw you I thought you were just wearing a black t-shirt. And I think it's just got me in a I don't know, in a mood to say Bonjour.

golden oak ranch schrute farms

I am wearing like this, this T-shirt is kind of like it's like really soft and shimmery, but it's like also feels like pajamas.

golden oak ranch schrute farms

JENNA FISCHER Hi, everybody, welcome to "Office Ladies".ĪNGELA KINSEY I don't know. JENNA FISCHER And now we're doing the ultimate "Office" rewatch podcast just for you.ĪNGELA KINSEY Each week we will break down an episode of "The Office" and give exclusive behind the scenes stories that only two people who were there can tell you where the "Office Ladies". JENNA FISCHER We were on "The Office" together.ĪNGELA KINSEY And we're best friends. JENNA FISCHER I'm Jenna Fischer.ĪNGELA KINSEY I'm Angela Kinsey.















Golden oak ranch schrute farms